2016/17 Season Champions and Final Series Winners


The 2016/17 season wrapped up this evening (Wed 17th May 2017).

After some thrilling matches the final results are in:

  • Div 2B convened by Homing Chiu: Division Champions and Final Series Winners
  • Div 3 convened by Terence Teo: Division Champions
  • Div 4 convened by James Li: Division Champions and Final Series Winners
  • Div 7 convened by Dave Chan: Division Champions
  • Div 8B convened by Philip Ting: Final Series Winners
  • Div 10A convened by Vinod Harjani: Division Champions
  • Div 11 convened by Rajesh Mulchand: Final Series Winners


Another great season for HKFC squash - thanks to everyone who played this season for another great year, and particular thanks to the convenors for leading their teams through the season.

Feel free to drop me an email now regarding any requests for the 2017/18 season and I will see what can fit. Particularly keen on anyone looking to switch to play Div 7 Fridays or Div 12 Fridays. 

I hope many of you can make the end of season party to celebrate another great year.

Julian Tanner 

HKFC Squash Men's Captain

  • Are you receiving Squash Section emails - if not register your details here 
  • See all the latest Squash Section news here
  • Event details  of all Socials, Tournaments, Matches, Tours etc. are here
  • .............